Where to watch Apple’s iPhone 8 event live

Apple is gearing up to launchthe next iPhone and celebrate the iconic device’s 10th anniversary at its upcoming event tomorrow. We’re expecting to see a whole new bezel-less design, a face recognition system for unlocking the phone, augmented reality capabilities, and many improvements toiOS withversion 11.

The unveiling will take place on September 12 at the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park premises, which is the company’s brand new campus in Cupertino. The best place to follow along is right here on TNW, as we’ll cover the announcements as they happen. If you want to tune in and watch it live, here’s how and when you can do so.

Apple’siPhonekeynote starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET and 10:30PM IST on September 12.

You can stream the event on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/september-2016
, using:

  • Safari on iOS 9.0 or later
  • Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.11
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
  • Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later, or a 4th generationApple TV. You should be able to find the event listed in the Apple Events app.

What else can you expect at the event? A newApple Watch with LTE connectivity, the rollout of macOS High Sierra, and a 4K-capable Apple TV are expected to grace the stage. Find out more in our predictions piece
.

Stay tuned for all this and more from us in tandem with Apple’s event on September 12 at 10AM PT – follow our coverage here
. We’re also hosting a live chat during the event, in which we’ll discuss the new products and updates: join us on this page.

The Next Web责编内容来自:The Next Web (源链) | 更多关于

阅读提示:酷辣虫无法对本内容的真实性提供任何保证,请自行验证并承担相关的风险与后果!
本站遵循[CC BY-NC-SA 4.0]。如您有版权、意见投诉等问题,请通过eMail联系我们处理。
酷辣虫 » 移动互联 » Where to watch Apple’s iPhone 8 event live

喜欢 (0)or分享给?

专业 x 专注 x 聚合 x 分享 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

使用声明 | 英豪名录